Skip to Main Content
Housing Authority of Mingo County Footer Logo


Belinda Harness, Executive Director
Certified Loan Officer (NMLS#: 301952)

Kimberly Maynard-Smith, Finance Manager

Kim Newsome, HCV Manager
Certified Loan Officer (NMLS#: 301959)

Betty Workman, Multi-Family Manager

Corey Cook, Property Supervisor

John Warrix, Inspector

Kim White, HCV Specialist (L-Z) / PBV Specialist 

Jeana Curry, HCV Specialist (A-K) 

Millie Coleman, Admissions Specialist

Angel Ooten, Recertification Specialist 

Tabitha Hitchcock, FSS Coordinator

Sherri Murphy, Accounting Clerk  

Tony White, Maintenance 

Ronnie Richardson, Maintenance / Inspector 

Jillenna Lowe, Receptionist 

Summer Runyon, Community Development Clerk

Allison Conley, Housing Assistant 

Deanna Sollazzo, Housekeeping